4 thoughts on “Creating Positive Change in Africa

  1. What in the world would most of us do minus the excellent ideas you share on this web site? Who else has got the patience to deal with critical topics in the interest of common visitors like me? My spouse and i and my buddies are very fortunate to have your web site among the ones we frequently visit. Hopefully you know how considerably we get pleasure from your work! Best wishes coming from us all.

    Like

    1. I thank you all for the feedback and the support. Discourse about social matters and solutions is very necessary, if we are to change things for the better. I do look forward to interacting with you in future and hope that you will keep visiting this site.

      Like

  2. Thank you for your efforts to have put these things together on this web site. Josh and I very much loved your suggestions through your articles on certain things. I recognize that you have a variety of demands in your program so the fact that you actually took the maximum amount of time as you did to steer people just like us through this article is even highly appreciated.

    Like

  3. It was my pleasure finding your site a short while ago. I came up here this day hoping to find out interesting things. I was not frustrated. Your well thought out ideas with new techniques on this thing were useful and a fantastic help to me personally. Thank you for making time to create these things along with sharing your thinking.

    Like

Leave a Reply

About Koketso Moeti

Mother. Campaigner. Political orphan. Blogger. Activator. Part time professional black. Liker of things. Lover of people. No sense of humour.